Placeholder canvas
Friday, April 19, 2024

This is a repeating event

29jun7:00 pm8:00 pmSaturdays at The SchoolhouseEvent Type Music7:00 pm - 8:00 pm(GMT-03:00) The Schoolhouse, 120 Peggys Point Rd, Peggys Cove, NS B3Z 3S2, Canada

Event Details

Peggy’s Cove Centre for Arts & Culture is delighted to announce its brand new summer concert series, Saturdays at The Schoolhouse at The Schoolhouse in picturesque Peggy’s Cove overlooking the Lighthouse and the Atlantic Ocean from June 29 to September 21.

This 10-date series will host ‘up close and personal’ evening concert experiences in a historic setting with some of the most beloved East Coast and Canadian musical artists:

Saturday, June 29: Matt Dusk (two shows @ 6pm & 8pm)

Saturday, July 6: Dave Gunning
Saturday, July 13: North Atlantic Drift
Saturday, July 20: Eleanor McCain
Saturday, July 27: Melanie Doane

Saturday, August 3: J.P. Cormier
Saturday, August 10: Morgan Toney
Saturday, August 24: Weldon and Josée Boudreau with special guest Georges Hébert

Saturday, September 7: Cassie and Maggie
Saturday, September 21: Jessica Lalonde & Adrean Farrugia

Time

June 29, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm(GMT-03:00)

Future Event Times in this Repeating Event Series

6July 7:00 pm13July 7:00 pm20July 7:00 pm27July 7:00 pm3August 7:00 pm10August 7:00 pm24August 7:00 pm7September 7:00 pm21September 7:00 pm

Get Directions